"George, Bonnie, John, Kathy, Jodie and Edie went above and beyond to help and create the most beautiful fireplace. Jason did an amazing job on the mantel. John's installation and entire team are superstars!

"Beautiful workmanship!

"Thank you!"

"Thank you Nickos for a professional job, plus the friendliness of your staff as they worked real hard to give us the fireplace that we wanted and will be able to enjoy for years to come."

2016-Testimonial"In this 'Not my Fault' age, it is delightfully refreshing to deal with a company that truly believes in customer service. We thank you for your service!" What a great customer testimonial! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you." - Gregory and Carol Dick, Johnstown

"We can’t be happier with the great job your company did on out chimney. The crew came on time and was very nice. They did run into some extra work that was well explained and quoted. Job quality was first class and the work done in a timely manner. What can I say we were completely blown away!" - Benjamin M. Herr

The service crew (Shawn & Frank) was absolutely the best service crew I have ever had for any type of service. They explained every step as they went along, made suggestions for me to help keep my fireplace running properly.

Tim Plesz December 24, 2019

From start to finish this was a very positive experience and the communication from everyone involved was amazing.

Marilyn Karpac November 30, 2019

Outstanding service/on time

Jeff and Mary Tyke November 25, 2019

The person that cleaned my fireplace was extraordinary! He did a great job!

C. Leshock November 24, 2019

Service tech was excellent

Michael O’Connor November 24, 2019

We absolutely love our new screen.  It was so much the extra money and adds so much to our already beautiful fireplace.  Thank you for your help.

Kim Eutsey November 20, 2019

Clay & Matt were so polite, arrive on time, thoroughly cleaned chimney and wood burner. Explained what he was doing.

Ron & Carole Bowman November 15, 2019

Each crew visit was clearly communicated and great

Jordan Paterson November 8, 2019

Service man was extremely polite & knowledgeable.

Larry & Debbie Messich November 8, 2019

Frank, the technician, was excellent! He’s knowledgeable, efficient and great to talk with A+++

Ed and Shellie October 25, 2019

Doug & Sean were great! No dirt in house, kept us updated on progress. Accepted our suggestions.

Ron & Pat Wasilak October 15, 2019

Not only was the work excellent, but the comfortable feeling we had that the job would be done as we requested and expected was probably more important.

Barbara & Terry Smith October 13, 2019

Very satisfied with the crew. (John, Terry & Doug) – John and Terry on Saturday and Doug and Terry on Thursday. Courteous and professional in every respect. Pleasant attitude and very attentive to every detail. Hard work done very well. All 3 represented your company very well. I would also commend George for his professional attitude & Diagnosis of the problem.

Robert Ridenour October 12, 2019

It’s been a pleasure! I love my gas logs.

Jill Mutschler October 11, 2019

Adam & Butch were courteous, neat- great workers. Thank you for sending them.

Elaine Joyce/Gary Racan October 11, 2019

Our experience with Nickos was outstanding. Lisa and Edie were so helpful and pleasant to deal with. John and Terry installed our chimney liner. They were very professional and did a wonderful job. We highly recommend them!

Carol & Dennis Dachille October 11, 2019

The service I received was very professional and personable. Will always recommend Nickos

Dave Peach October 8, 2019

We bought a stand-alone gas fireplace 3-4 years ago. Been very satisfied. Bonnie was most helpful! When we call for service, she takes good care of us. We have maintenance every year.

Charles Wilkinson October 8, 2019

We were pleased with your professional service. We’re enjoying our gas insert.

Joy & Larry Williams October 5, 2019

Frank is terrific.  He is very conscientious in making sure that everything is done correctly.

Mike Verner October 2, 2019

The young men who came to clean our fireplace were very personable and professional. They cleaned everything and left no mess. I appreciate that they were on time and finished the job promptly.

Catherine Lehman September 30, 2019

We have been so pleased with your installation and subsequent service. We recommended you to our son Keith. Please treat him as you have treated us.

Susan Harmon September 29, 2019

John & Curt were wonderful to work with. They arrived as expected, worked hard all day. Answered all questions and are the nicest people. They were meticulous and took great pride in doing a good job. And the chimney looks fabulous.

Janice Molinero September 26, 2019

The work crew was extremely nice and left no mess when done

Barb Britenbaugh September 20, 2019

Friendly, customer service. Technician arrived on time as scheduled Professionally cleaned & Serviced unit. Very Satisfied – Love product!!

Tyrone Smartnick September 18, 2019

We have done business with Nickos since George first began his business. He has been trustworthy & generously helpful with our initial problems. We have purchased two stoves from Nickos, and we even traded up to a larger model. George always helped us make on sight decisions and set our daughter up with an insert installation.

Arnold & Gloria Burchianti September 16, 2019

Frank made sure I understood the problem with our gas stove and gave additional info about the switch which really was helpful because our switch did quit working and we are secure in changing it ourselves. Frankie was awesome!

Dotty Jekielek September 12, 2019

Doug makes us very comfortable and confident with his service

T. Leachman September 10, 2019

John, Clay & Kurt were excellent. Also second crew Shawn & Butch

Walter Laskoski September 10, 2019

I was very impressed at how Edie figured out what I needed for my pellet stove pipe.

John Hamill September 8, 2019

My crew of one (Frank) was very kind and informative and
also my phone rep.

Joan Stevenson September 1, 2019

Gas company red tagged my gas logs due to carbon monoxide evidence. Frank cleaned black residue and totally fixed all my concerns.

Patricia Fenton August 31, 2019

Nickos is the gold standard when it pertains to heating homes.

Alex Giobbi August 20, 2019

The work crews were professional and polite.  They introduced themselves, explained the process and took extra care to be neat and clean.

Dennis & LouAnn Grove August 17, 2019

Our service technician was outstanding! It was a pleasure to have him in our home.

Mark & Kaaren Tinfori August 16, 2019

Crew was so nice and very comfortable to have them at our home

Mrs. Teresa Dennison August 11, 2019

Frank and Matt did a superb job. They were professional and did a good job of cleaning the woodstove.

Phyllis Schucolsky August 8, 2019

Staff was very professional, took their time, no pressure, very trusting! Service crew was excellent. I would highly recommend Nickos.

Dr. Joh Phillips August 5, 2019

Frank was personable and professional. Did a great job! Very pleased with his work.

Donna Bloom August 5, 2019

Great Customer Service.  I was very pleased.

William Dietrich August 4, 2019

Always pleased with the in store staff and crew doing the work! Job well done

William & Breanna Kyper August 3, 2019

Terry & Doug were all very professional in their work and in their communication with me

Robert Garman July 31, 2019

Frank did an excellent job – he is careful and thorough. Thank you also to George for the advice on the chimney.

Alan Juffs July 30, 2019

I was not home when repairmen came. My wife said they were professional and courteous.

David Perry July 5, 2019

We are very happy with the work done and the way professional manner shown by the installer Frank.

Beth & Bob Bauman July 4, 2019

Frank was very professional, friendly and cognizant of keeping my furniture and carpeting clean.  I appreciate him going above and beyond.

Michele Mandarino June 29, 2019

The guys were terrific.  They were neat, tidy and friendly.

Helen Auman June 17, 2019

Nickos Rep, Frank, cam to our home, very professional, knowledgeable, resolved our gas log issue. He gets 2 thumbs up! Would recommend Nickos and use your service again – thank you!

Fontana’s June 17, 2019

Always satisfied with your work.

Geoff Rach June 14, 2019

We are always satisfied with all of the crews that have performed work on our property.

Jim & Leslie Kluchyrosky May 11, 2019

My wife and I have always worked w/Bonnie who is extremely knowledgeable, pleasant and patient. When she was unable to solve our most recent problem, she introduced us to Edie who went out of her way to ensure that the problem was repaired in an expedient and professional manner. I have had 3 fireplaces installed by your company and would defiantly recommend you to friends.

Stan Kukla May 10, 2019

My wife and I very much appreciate the great work in resolving our gas log issue.

Jim Etling May 9, 2019

Adam & Matt was very polite. They both had very good manners. I would recommend them both 100%

Cindy Silk May 9, 2019

The service tech was very professional. Thank you

Charles & Georgianna Wilson May 9, 2019

Very happy with everyone that I came in contact with at your company! Very professional and was extremely helpful.

Tammy & Scott Myers May 8, 2019

Couldn’t have been more pleased with the install of our new gas fireplaces logs and burner. The old logs & burner were removed, the fireplace cleaned and new ones installed in a neat & professional manner. Operation of the new system was verified & clearly explained.

Frank Garofalo May 7, 2019

Repaired pellet stove.  Great service, great service personal.

Ronald Beidler May 6, 2019

Great job and completely satisfied

Connie Testa May 3, 2019

Very well pleased. Great!

Maggie Kuhns April 20, 2019

Your staff is excellent. Ours was an insurance job-so we had to get 2 prices – the professional level was beyond compare.

Zimmerman April 20, 2019

Extremely please with the entire process. Very professional staff. Bonnie was exceptionally informative and patient and John is a perfectionist and so very talented. John has gone “above and beyond” to make sure I was satisfied. I would use Nickos again in a heartbeat!
Thanks.

Lynn Jobe April 16, 2019

We really like dealing with your company. Everyone is so helpful and professional. Nice group of people!

George & Virginia Yatsko April 10, 2019

The entire experience with all representatives of Nickos Chimney Company was nothing short of excellent. They all where very knowledgeable and professional, with the end product being exactly what was expected. We are very happy customers.

Tim Maruca April 8, 2019

Gas fireplace service – these guys know what they’re doing!

Neal Vaneck April 7, 2019

Everyone was very helpful. They answered all my questions.

Rick Froehleck April 6, 2019

He was very helpful in answering our questions about our lamplight.

Tracie Hoffman April 5, 2019

Doug and Thomas did a great job.

Harvey Frankel April 5, 2019

Great service, great information, answered all questions.

Devil Mols April 1, 2019

Very good job – workers very nice! Very satisfied!

John and Jan White March 29, 2019

Pleased with the entire job & Especially kindness & friendliness of all workers – fireplace is beautiful

Joan Kustra March 28, 2019

Great service very professional

Paula Teacher/Tim Woods March 28, 2019

Frank was very professional.  Fixed the problem and was efficient in his work.

Richard Hamer March 22, 2019

We needed fireplace service (repair).  Doug (serviceman) was courteous and went
right to work.  He explained what was
wrong (broken) and corrected the problem.

Basil & Linda Zaycosky March 20, 2019

Butch & Frank were very competent & Professional

Mr. & Mrs Jerry Emili March 18, 2019

Doug did a great job with our fireplace.

Robert Germaux March 13, 2019

Your technician, Doug, arrived on time as previous times. Check our stove, made adjustments and ordered the parts needed for repair. As in past visits, we are satisfied with his service and professionalism.

Ed Rach March 8, 2019

George, Bonnie, John, Kathy, Jody and Edie went above and beyond to help and create the most beautiful fireplace. Jason did an amazing job on the mantel. Johns installation and entire team are superstars! Beautiful workmanship. Thank you.

Betty & Doug March 8, 2019

We are very happy with our new stove. A pleasure doing business with Nickos.

Steve & Kelly Woods March 8, 2019

Will tell people to call you. Great job!

Naomi Kubala March 8, 2019

Adam & Matt did a great job! Thanks

Dave Meixner March 8, 2019

Frank did a great job!

Wayne Burns March 8, 2019

Doug Shroyer did our servicing and was very competent and friendly. He even came back to check our franklin stove after it ran for a while. He went over and above what was required. Thank you!

Kathy & Denny Prisbylla March 8, 2019

Nickos is the best! We would not trust anyone else for fireplace needs!

Danielle Saxinger March 8, 2019

Frank was very professional and friendly. He is very much an asset to your company. He is a keeper

Leonard & Polly Benning March 6, 2019

Staff is extremely kind, empathetic and knowledgeable. Adam, Matthew and Michael represent Nickos extremely well. Hopefully our new cap will solve our fireplace woes!

Ruth Smith February 21, 2019

You guys are great!

Liz & Larry Eisenstadt February 21, 2019

Bonnie was very knowledgeable & helpful. She is very nice to deal with.

Rick Baldesberger February 18, 2019

Very happy with my service

Jennifer McClelland February 18, 2019

I was very satisfied with Douglas’ work

Bob Wingrove February 14, 2019

I came to the store to look at the Daniel Boone GMG.  I wish you would’ve had the model I was interested in on display, but you didn’t.  I am very satisfied with my purchase and my sales woman (Bonnie) was great along with the gentleman that loaded my grill in my truck!

William Renn February 10, 2019

Very satisfied with every aspect of Nickos.

Chris and Carol Lasky February 8, 2019

The two young men that did the job were very helpful, well-mannered and enthused about their work! Great!

Frank & Pat Deblasio February 8, 2019

Once again, amazing service.  Thanks so much.

Kitty Hricellak February 8, 2019

My fireplace (gas logs) needed repaired & serviced. Doug, service rep, was very professional and was very helpful. He explained about a remote unit and we purchased it and are very satisfied with the service. He is welcome to come again. Thanks for taking good care of us!

February 5, 2019

Renee, in sales, was very helpful in getting information and explaining about electric stove we purchased.

Janice Shipley February 5, 2019

Thanks so much!  It has been a pleasure

Aaron Cirota February 2, 2019

Everyone was great!  The gas logs are great!  Thanks so much!

Dave & Annie Donaldson February 2, 2019

Adam & Thomas are a hoot!  Great workers too!

Kirk Watson February 2, 2019

We had our chimney/fireplace cleaned, an in-home evaluation, and an in-home installation. A total of five (5) different men worked in our home. Everyone had excellent skills and their manners and respect toward our home and the two of us was outstanding. Your crew members are awesome.

Les & Linda Boord February 2, 2019

We would recommend Nickos for any fireplace or chimney work.  Friendly and competent.

James and Marlene Fullem January 31, 2019

Very courteous and polite technicians. Took care to ensure to not track snow into my house. Efficient and thorough.

Michael Lapresti January 26, 2019

Excellent service. Experts, all of them, on fireplaces. No questions left unanswered. Friendly, exceptional employees. Knowledge was superb!

Walter & Donna Hempel January 25, 2019

Serviceman was on time, corrected problem, was informative, very tidy and neat, answered questions completely; overall very satisfied.

Larry & Julia Carlson January 25, 2019

Frank is great!

Tim Butan January 11, 2019

Really enjoy the gas log insert. Seems to be doing the job.

Gary & Patti Heydorn January 9, 2019

Doug was great!

Robert Germaux January 9, 2019

Wonderful men to work with! They know their business!

Blankenship January 9, 2019

All the personnel that came to our home were very helpful and professional.

Mr. Clark D Guy January 9, 2019

Was going to buy parts on line for my dutchwest stove but decided to go to you guys. Always great service & reasonable prices.

Bruce Broglie January 8, 2019

Great work

David Larkin January 7, 2019

John Hoover & crew were the best!!  Courteous, neat, friendly and hard working.  They worked until the job was done and cleaned up better than we expected.  Work was outstanding.

Dick & Dot Taylor January 2, 2019

Cleaning our fireplace – very, very good. Great employee

Clay Wilchen & Linda Kline December 20, 2018

Very professional staff. They did exactly what they said they would do. I am in love with my new gas fireplace!

Jill Vertes August 13, 2018

Everyone was great! Friendly, professional & hard working.

Vaughn & Paula Heming  July 29, 2018

Installer Tom was awesome! He was professional & friendly, very pleasant to be around while he was working on the house. His work turned out Perfect.

Todd Hayward  July 15, 2018

All of the employees whom we came in contact with at Nickos were extremely helpful with our installation of our insert. We were impressed because most employed in today’s stores are not nearly as good at their jobs!

Dale & Ann Shriver  July 14, 2018

Everything you folks did from answering questions, scheduling, workmanship, install, lining up the rug contractor was far above my expectations. The stove looks awesome. Can’t wait to use it in November. Thanks.

Dan Maffeo July 10, 2018

The guys were great and did a good job as usual!! Thanks!!

Art & Maxine Cook  July 9, 2018

We appreciate you for being there to clean our chimney and make necessary repairs, as we truly enjoy using the fireplace in the winter. Our visitors enjoy the heat as well. Plus our cats Love the heat and always nap near-by. PS: Say “hi” to George as he sold us the insert.

Alfred Nativio  July 8, 2018

The most caring & professional company in the area. Dougie and Frankie are the best. Thank you!

Mickal & Jody Larkin  June 18, 2018

Very efficient, polite and courteous. Excellent crew. Well Done

Michael A Kosco  June 16, 2018

The crew as efficient & very professional.

Richard Hendricks  June 15, 2018

We were so impressed!!!! We are very very pleased with the service! Jody was super nice from the start of our fireplace journey and George did a great evaluation and answered all our concerns. I believe it was John & Matt, but they were so so so professional with the installation of our nice fireplace and the cleaning was amazing. We are so very pleased and we thank everyone who helped us!!! Great job to you all. Thanks again!

Ashley & David Smith  June 13, 2018

Excellent work from evaluation, estimating and completing the work, on time and very well done. I would gladly recommend your services to others. Thank you.

Jim Cox  June 10, 2018

Great job from start to finish. Everyone showed real pride in their work. Can’t thank you enough.

Jim & Debbie Balog  June 9, 2018

Everything was good – no complaints. Always professional and friendly!

Jackie Elliott  June 5, 2018

Repair men very courteous and professional.

Richard Constantine  June 2, 2018

Very nice fellows, job well done = GREAT. Very satisfied.

Kathy Perich  June 1, 2018

Had chimney cleaned and a rain cap installed. Very pleased with the work and overall experience.

Jeff & Darlene Lane  May 31, 2018

The guys were very courteous and patient with their repair. Obviously know what they are doing.

Suzanne Borza  May 31, 2018

Very professional and like that he kept everything clean. Much appreciated!

Jessica Shirey  May 24, 2018

The guys did a fantastic job! Very professional, even made friends with our dog Remi. Thanks for working with us!

Rich & Barb Croce  May 22, 2018

Great job. Thanks.

Mark May 22, 2018

Frank is excellent! It took a couple of visits and a couple of months – but he figured out the problem and we are all fixed.

Lisa Kennedy  May 9, 2018

Technician was professional, neat, thorough, patient and knowledgeable.

Patricia Smitley  May 6, 2018

Our serviceman was polite and helpful. He replaced a part in our fireplace and made it look great. Very pleased with service.

Lois Zelkovic  April 30, 2018

You had better hang on to this service man. He spent time explaining the problem. A very friendly, personable person.

R. Maxwell April 28, 2018

Doug & Frank were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and very helpful. The job was completed in a timely manner. A through cleaning was performed. They are an asset to your company.

Deb Williams  April 25, 2018

The guys were very professional & took extreme caution in not getting dirt anywhere. I was impressed. Thanks!

Kim DeMarchi  April 23, 2018

As Always, very satisfied.

Martha Metzler  April 20, 2018

Service is always professional and friendly, going above and beyond!

Gene Porterfield  April 20, 2018

Your instore personnel are excellent! They are knowledgeable and friendly.

Susan Stankwich  March 28, 2018

Your service tech was very professional. Our fireplace was producing soot in the firebox and inside the glass front. Your service seems to have taken care of our immediate issues. I am happy to have found your service/business and expect to have you out in the future to service our unit again. Thanks

Richard Eicher  March 28, 2018

Edie did a wonderful job in taking care of our problems. Thank you so much Edie!

Bill & Sherry Bair  March 27, 2018

I was very impressed with the Nickos showroom. All personnel deemed very friendly.

Brad Stouffer  March 21, 2018

Staff at the Latrobe store were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Erika Giran March 19, 2018

I needed to order chimney cap for a project at work. Your staff is very knowledgeable and made this process very easy. Thanks.

Lance Yokopenic  March 19, 2018

Service crew man was the example of a well run caring company. Polite, knowledgeable, cleaned up after himself. Very well pleased.

Patrick & Penny Labeka  March 16, 2018

Highly recommend your company. The technician could not have been any better- highly efficient and helpful.

William Hill  March 7, 2018

The service men were very professional and knowledgeable. They gave us much information about our fireplace that we did not know.

Carol Teacher  March 7, 2018

Highly recommend your company. The technician could not have been any better- highly efficient and helpful.

William Hill  March 7, 2018

Doug was great. He did our initial installation.

John Benyo March 2, 2018

Appreciate your professional and personal attention to this project. Great job!

Father Daniel Blout  March 1, 2018

Edie was very professional & Helpful. Doug was very nice and did a good job.

Joseph Telford  February 26, 2018

Doug was on time and was very neat and clean about his work. Cleaning and servicing our gas logs

Barry Tocco  February 25, 2018

Adam was awesome, polite, courteous and conscientious. Very thorough and a good trainer to his training partner, Excellent!

Eric Eisentrout  February 24, 2018

Thanks Jody for bending ordering policy and getting me the parts. Have them installed, fit great

Bill Mcginnis  February 23, 2018

Doug & Frank are professional & friendly. Answered all our questions, left everything spotless, Perfect!

John & Vickie Bleyer  February 23, 2018

Your employees that you sent to do the work acted in a very professional manner and did a great job.

Jim Ayoob  February 16, 2018

Very satisfied with your organization. Will certainly continue to call you if we have further needs.

John Kelly  February 14, 2018

Very satisfied. The representative who I spoke with on the phone was very helpful. The gentleman who did the repair was very thorough, efficient and polite also.

Jodi Buntain  February 11, 2018

Doug serviced our gas logs. He was very professional, answered all my questions and did an excellent job. Very pleased with his work!

John Scassellati  February 8, 2018

Great company with great people, Tom, Pat Jody, (Thumbs up)

Tuppers  February 1, 2018

Great service always! Every intervention with Nickos has been very positive!

T.S. Jones/Outdoor Odyssey  January 17, 2018

Very satisfied with the repair to my gas log unit.

Sam Dinardo January 17, 2018

We always call to Nickos Business because we believe that you are the best we have always had. Thank you for your great business. Thank you. Please say hello to George!

John Ziegler  January 15, 2018

Everyone at Nickos was very cordial, informative and helpful to all our needs. Thank you to Jody, Bonnie, Edie, George, Tom and everyone else. (chimney cleaners etc.) Who we may have missed, we are very pleased.

Thomas & Bernadette Gregor  January 14, 2018

We were please from the first visit to and thru installation. Final completed fireplace as good as I wished it to be. Just beautiful.

Karen Stuart  January 4, 2018

Serviceman is a nice fellow and works neatly & quietly and he answer and explains those questions I have asked.

Donald Guerrieri  January 4, 2018

Everyone we spoke to or dealt with was very friendly and helpful.

Amy Davies  January 4, 2018

Your service is what I expected. The inspection previous to installation allowed me to make sure prep was correct. Installers where very very good and fast.

Todd Schreker  January 2, 2018

Enjoyed working with Bonnie

Janet & John Dickinson  January 2, 2018

Repair of gas burning fireplace log set. Excellent service! Gary was the fellow-answered all questions, Very professional.

Pam Gibson January 1, 2018

All the staff was courteous, cordial and absolutely professional and efficient!!!

Frank Kleshinski, Jeannette January 1, 2018

Was very pleased with the two men that were here. Very polite, friendly, good professional manners. Easy to talk to and they listened, explained things and answered our questions. Were concerned about problems and they showed real interest. We were impressed with the professionalism and the fact that they cared.

Walter Altman, Greensburg January 1, 2018

The guys you sent to repair the chimney were polite, knowledgeable, and did a great job! Give them a raise! Super skills!

Bob Seiler, Greensburg January 1, 2018

Incredible service!

Joan Stofko  December 30, 2017

Your service was 10+ !

Larry Jones  December 28, 2017

Had a great experience with George for our evaluation and John (installer) was very professional!

George Gosting  December 26, 2017

Great people! Knowledgeable, considerate.

Robert Chocisky December 24, 2017

Team of workers arrived on time, were considerate of our home - completed work and left no evidence of being here – other than our beautiful new unit!

Dave & Linda Kenney December 21, 2017

We are very pleased with your service and will continue to use Nickos!

Erica Nunes  December 19, 2017

Everything relate to our purchase and installation of a fireplace insert and a ventless stove was handled with extreme curtesy and professionalism. We are 100% satisfied and freely recommend Nickos to everyone- Thanks for a great experience!

Ed Fritz  December 19, 2017

Purchased two fireplaces ten years ago, no problem.

Glenn Johnson  December 5, 2017

Very professional staff. Store is lovely.

Delores Rohaly  December 4, 2017

Adam & the other gentleman who cam to clean our chimney/wood burner were very friendly & professional. They were very knowledgeable & helpful in taking care of our issues. The office staff also very friendly & knowledgeable when we had to place an order for a wood burner part.

Rob & Lee Firment  December 2, 2017

Highly recommend Nickos – We had chimney cleaned, wood burner serviced and gas logs cleaned & service- crew were professional and highly qualified, very pleased.

Mike & Peggy Tarasan  December 2, 2017

Doug explained working of the gas fireplace in a clear manner.

William Hurrianko  December 2, 2017

Very Pleased!

Bernie Kolk  December 2, 2017

Office girl and service guy were great.

Lou Decenzo  December 2, 2017

Great staff and the service crew that comes to my house for the annual inspection & cleaning are the best!

Dr. & Mrs Bernard Scherer  November 30, 2017

I was very pleased that you were able to move my appointment up since I had an issue with fireplace not working. Doug is a nice guy.

Shan Hohol  November 29, 2017

Ann was very helpful in customizing a spark screen for out outdoor fireplace. She worked with the fabricator to design an accurate fitting screen. Thanks!

William McAtee November 27, 2017

All workers were very helpful & Professional. Install crew was very clean and on time. Will definitely recommend and use you guys in the future.

Brandon Farrell  November 27, 2017

I had a new burner & logs installed. Worker was very professional & very, very neat. No dirt in my house. Thank you.

Connie Peluso  November 27, 2017

The young man that cleaned our chimney was such a courteous, polite individual. Seemed to be a “people pleaser” and proud of the job. Great attitude! I recommend him highly!! Someone you would want to keep on as an employee.

William & Darlene Grabell  November 26, 2017

Gas fireplace – safety check and repairs, Technician wad excellent!!

Paul Zanotto  November 23, 2017

Always happy with our service from you!

Carol Smith  November 22, 2017

Appreciated your willingness to service our gas fireplace even though it was not purchased at your store.

John Harris  November 22, 2017

Very professional and nice people.

Janice & Jeff Allison September 15, 2017

Doug always does a great job.

Robert Crain  September 14, 2017

Had cleaning done, did great job & explained well on phone when scheduling – great job.

Mike Ferlin September 9, 2017

Great Service Thanks!

Barb Wieser  September 8, 2017

The entire crew was extremely professional and courteous. Each step in rebuilding our chimney was detailed and explained. The crew leader did a fantastic job. We are very pleased.

Jonathan Hravath  September 5, 2017

Service tech, Doug, was exceptional!

Doug Robinson  September 5, 2017

We couldn’t be happier with our new MHP natural gas grill – made in the USA.

Andrew Blenko August 22, 2017

I have not installed our new gas fireplace yet, but I am very happy with everything so far. Customer Service has been fantastic!

Nick Hayden August 17, 2017

Excellent in store and in home service. We have had three installations, one chimney repair.

Nancy & Dennis Dunkard August 17, 2017

Very happy with my new gas grill and the new gas line.

Virginia Greubel  August 11, 2017

Love you guys and your products. I saw the store, stopped in and I was all “in” hook, line and sinker!

Rosalie Wisotzki  August 4, 2017

Repair and service of fireplace All work done professionally. Thank you!

Janet Wilson  July 21, 2017

The representative was very professional and did an excellent job.

Robert Armen  July 12, 2017

Everyone extremely nice – professional. Did a great job, thanks Doug.

Linda Adams July 1, 2017

A no stress environment. Similar to walking to the neighbors to ask about his new mower, tool etc.

Ted Crawford  May 30, 2017

Very great people to work with. Bonnie was very helpful showing us fireplace designs, logs and doors. Bill very knowledgeable with measurements and mantle is beautiful. John and Tom, great job with install, cleanup and instructions on how to use gas logs. We would recommend Nickos to everyone we talk to. Just look at the final product. Thank you.

Mike and Cathy Delcoco April 1, 2017

The workers were very knowledgeable and efficient. I will Gladly recommend Nickos. I’m also thrilled that your company cares enough to send out a satisfaction survey. Thank you. Keep up the good work!

James Boggs  March 29, 2017

Installation of new gas fireplace. Love it!

Donna Roble  March 22, 2017

Gas log clean & repair. Doug is Awesome!

Rita and Ron Piper  March 20, 2017

We are a very satisfied customer who has been treated with respect, cares and concerns.

John Deyarmin  February 14, 2017

Everyone was extremely nice and installers were so neat. I expected some dust, but they were so neat & clean. As a neat freak, I was so impressed!!! Great work.

Denise Soles  January 23, 2017

I was very impressed with my entire experience! The installers, John and Mike, were extremely good. Made no dust or dirt, professional, courteous and clean when coming into and out of the house. Would highly recommend!

Mark Urban  January 23, 2017